About Us

About Littman Thomas Agency


In 2010, Westfield Insurance Company presented a Grandfather Clock to Littman Thomas Agency to commemorate 150 years of representation.

The Littman Thomas Agency has a history back to the 1860’s in Greenville and Darke County, Ohio. In the mid 1800’s the Ohio Farmers Insurance Company, now known as Westfield Companies, appointed one insurance agency in each of the eighty-eight counties. Littman-Thomas Agency was one of the original eighty-eight and has been with the company since.

Verl Littman took over the long time J. L. Selby Agency in 1941. Alan Littman joined the firm in 1947 and Dick Thomas in 1955. The agency became known as Littman-Thomas Agency in 1964.

In 1989 Dave Keiser became a co-owner joined by Ben Studabaker in 1990. Janet (Littman) Thomas had been with the agency from 1948 until her retirement in 2005 when Susan (Thomas) Studabaker joined as a co-owner.

In November 2005 the Littman Thomas Agency purchased the Sargent & Associates Agency in Bradford and are currently operating out of both locations to serve the clients of Darke County and the surrounding area.

David Keiser, Co-Owner/Principal

Greenville Office

dkeiser@littmanthomas.com

Ben Studabaker, Co-Owner/Principal

Greenville Office

bstudabaker@littmanthomas.com

Susan Studabaker, Co-Owner/Accountant

Greenville Office

sstudabaker@littmanthomas.com

Chris Norris, Agent

Greenville Office

cnorris@littmanthomas.com

Gavin Glasscoe, Agent

Greenville Office

gglasscoe@littmanthomas.com

Angie Skiles, Agent/CSR

Greenville Office

askiles@littmanthomas.com

Linda Ashworth, Agent/CSR

Greenville Office

lashworth@littmanthomas.com

Mona Kindell, Agent/CSR

Greenville Office

kindell@littmanthomas.com

Glen Hollopeter, Agent

Bradford Office

ghollopeter@littmanthomas.com

Steve Root, Agent

Bradford Office

sirroot4@windstream.net

Charlene Haines, Agent

Bradford Office

chaines@littmanthomas.com

Christine Canan, Agent/CSR

Bradford Office

ccanan@littmanthomas.com

Mallory Phlipot, Agent/CSR

Bradford Office

mphlipot@littmanthomas.com

Pam Young, Customer Service Specialist

Bradford Office

pyoung@littmanthomas.com

Our Services

Worpress

Lorem ipsum dolor amet consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc mi dui placerat eu faucibus vel, efficitur quis magna. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada.

Read More

Web Design

Lorem ipsum dolor amet consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc mi dui placerat eu faucibus vel, efficitur quis magna. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada.

Read More

Ecommerce

Lorem ipsum dolor amet consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc mi dui placerat eu faucibus vel, efficitur quis magna. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada.

Brand Now

SEO

Lorem ipsum dolor amet consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc mi dui placerat eu faucibus vel, efficitur quis magna. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada.

Read More

Our Team

David Keiser

Co-Owner, Principal

Ben Studabaker

Co-Owner, Principal

Sue Studabaker

Co-Owner, Principal

Chris Norris

Agent (Greenville)

Gavin Glasscoe

Agent (Greenville)…

Linda Ashworth

Agent (Greenville)

Angie Skiles

Agent (Greenville)

Mona Kindell

Agent (Greenville)

Glen Hollopeter

Agent (Bradford)

Charlene Haines

Agent (Bradford)

Steve Root

Agent (Greenville)

Christine Canan

Agent/CSR (Bradford)

Mallory Phlipot

Agent/CSR (Bradford)

Pam Young

Receptionist (Bradford)

Testimonials

  • Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit,
    Safira
    (Quia, CEO)
  • At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores et quas molestias excepturi sint occaecati cupiditate non provident, similique sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollitia animi, id est laborum et dolorum fuga.
    Alana
    (Wirate, PA)
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.
    Sara
    (Yahoo, Manager)

Insurance Providers