About Us

The Littman-Thomas Agency has a history back to the 1860’s in Greenville and Darke County, Ohio. In the mid 1800’s the Ohio Farmers Insurance Company, now known as Westfield Companies, appointed one insurance agency in each of the eighty-eight counties. Littman-Thomas Agency was one of the original eighty-eight and has been with the company since.

Verl Littman took over the long time J. L. Selby Agency in 1941. Alan Littman joined the firm in 1947 and Dick Thomas in 1955. The agency became known as Littman-Thomas Agency in 1964.

In 1989 Dave Keiser became a co-owner joined by Ben Studabaker in 1990. Janet (Littman) Thomas has been with the agency from 1948 until her retirement in 2005 when Susan (Thomas) Studabaker joined as a co-owner.

In November 2005 the Littman-Thomas Agency purchased the Sargent & Associates Agency in Bradford and are currently operating out of both locations to serve the clients of Darke County and the surrounding area.

Contact us by email

Greenville
Dave Keiser
Ben Studabaker
Angie Skiles
Linda Ashworth
Mona Kindell
Chris Norris
James Laubie
Gavin Glasscoe

dkeiser@littmanthomas.com
bstudabaker@littmanthomas.com
askiles@littmanthomas.com
lashworth@littmanthomas.com
kindell@littmanthomas.com
cnorris@littmanthomas.com
jlaubie@littmanthomas.com
gglasscoe@littmanthomas.com
  Bradford
Dianna Shafer
Chris Canan
Pam Young
Mallory Phlipot
Charlene Haines

dshafer@littmanthomas.com
ccanan@littmanthomas.com
pyoung@littmanthomas.com
mphlipot@littmanthomas.com
chaines@littmanthomas.com

OUR INSURANCE CARRIERS

As an Independent Agency, we at Littman Thomas represent some of the highest rated insurance companies in the country. We offer a wide variety of products that provide the protection and coverage you need at the most competitive prices


Personal Insurance: Auto, Homeowners, Life, Farm, Health, Disability, Umbrella, Long Term Care


Business Insurance: Property, Health, Commercial Auto, Professional Liability, Business Life

Associations: